2017
Feb 4 - (Sat)      -  Private Charity Event - Bowling Green, KY       *

Mar 11- (Sat)    - Private Gala - Nashville, TN

April 1 - (Sat)    - Private Wedding Reception - Birmingham, AL  
April 22- (Sat)   - Band Vacation (k)  

May 6- (Sat)      - Private Wedding Reception - Brentwood, TN           
May 19-21         -  Band Vacation    (B) 
May 27-(Sat)     -  Private Wedding Reception - Nashville, TN  

June 3 - (Sat)    -  Private Wedding Reception - Nashville, TN
June 17 - (Sat)  -  Private Wedding Reception - Cincinnati, OH            
June 24 - (Sat)  - Private Wedding Reception - Chesterton, IN*    *     (j,a) 

July 15-23         -  Band Vacation (w) 

Aug 5 -(Sat)      -  Private Wedding Reception - Lexington, KY    *
Aug 12 -(Sat)    -  Private Wedding Reception - Franklin, TN              (a)
Aug 26 - (Sat)   -  Private Wedding Reception - Louisville, KY*        (tentative) 

Sept 2 -(Sat)     - Private Wedding Reception - Louisville, KY        * 
Sept 23 - (Sat)  - Private Wedding Reception - Hickory Valley, TN   (tentative) 
Sept 30 -(Sat)   - Private Wedding Reception - Nashville, TN              (a)    

Oct 7 - (Sat)     -  Private Wedding Reception - Lebanon, TN*  
Oct 14 - (Sat)   -  Private Wedding Reception - Jasper, IN          *
Oct 28 - (Sat)   -  Private Wedding Reception - Nashville, TN

Nov 11- (Sat)   -  Private Wedding Reception - Nashville, TN 

Dec 7 - (Thur)  -  Private Corporate Event - Lexington, KY            

____________________________________________________________________
 
2018

Feb 3 - (Sat)    -  Private Charity Event - Bowling Green, KY 

Mar 3 - (Sat)    -  Private Wedding Reception - Nashville, TN      (Tentative - W)                 


 Home
 About
 Videos
  Song List 
  Reviews
  Calendar
   Contact 
  Booking